Sugar Magnolia ~ Music Monday

Since I have always loved music, I thought I would share some of my favourite songs that are connected with Nature.

Sugar Magnolia

Magnolia

Sugar Magnolia, blossoms blooming

Heads all empty and I feel fine.

Saw my baby down by the river

Knew sheโ€™d have to come up soon for air.

Magnolia 1

Sweet blossom, come on, under the willow

We can have high times if youโ€™ll abide.

We can discover the wonders of Nature

Rolling in the rushes down by the riverside.

~The Grateful Dead

Lyrics ~HERE~

Listen ~HERE~

Leave a Reply

