New in the Shop

So I have been sitting on this image for quite some time now, going back and forth over it. It has that dreamy watercolour texture that I love, but I kept fidgeting with it. Whenever I am feeling doubtful of my work, it is often a case of objectivity. It’s hard to step back sometimes and let things be. So I’ve decided to heed some wise advice and to “just put it out there.”

I also listed it in black and white, which has a very soft, ghostly effect to it. See it HERE.

SPIDER Poppy

New in the shop (sort of) are photo notecards. I have finally settled on a style I like with brown cardstock and white borders; they have a vintage quality to them. I have been selling these for awhile now but these are new to the shop today, individual cards as well as customizable sets of four.

cards2

cards

I have also set up listings for sets of four prints in each size (4×6-5×7-8×10) where I offer a bit of a savings when purchased together.

MOSAIC SET OF FOUR PASTELS TEXT MOSAIC SET OF FOUR AUTUMN TEXT MOSAIC SET OF FOUR-BUTTERFLIES TEXT

So there you have it, enough self-promotion for a year!

Leave a Reply

