Calendars

I know that it’s early, but if I wait too long, some things just never get done! Available in my shop now are desk calendars for 2011. Each page is loose, so it can be pinned on the fridge, bulletin board or in a frame. When you are finished with each month, you have a 5×5 piece of art to hang on your wall. Thanks to RaceyTay for generously sharing her Photoshop skills. I am also considering printing a full-sized calendar, so stay tuned for that this fall.

JAN-FEB-MAR-APR

Desk Calendar – 2011

 

 

2 thoughts on “Calendars

  1. It's beautiful, Cait! Well done on getting it ready so fast. I'm still working on mine and with my schedule, who knows if/when I'll finish. But very much enjoyed seeing yours and will keep it in mind for Christmas presents. Have a great weekend. xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

