Shop Update….

Just a little note to say that I have added a couple of new things to the shop. In addition to the small desk-style calendars already available, I have added full-sized calendars (8.5×11) as well. Below is a mosaic of the images included:

COVER MOSAIC 3

I have also been playing around on Photoshop to create bookmarks. I am listing sets of three printed together on one sheet.

Dragonfly (text) Smaller  Butterfly (text) Smaller  Floral (text) Smaller

I also have a surprise for you… Please stay tuned~ I hope to be announcing it soon 🙂

One thought on “Shop Update….

Leave a Reply

