Ready to go!

My dear old blog has been neglected for the last week or so. My camera has also been gathering dust, in fact. Partly due to being busy at work, but I have also been prepping for the craft show that starts TODAY! I only have a few loose ends to gather up, but everything is pretty much packed up and ready to go. Wish me luck!

Here is a photo I took a couple of Thanksgivings ago. It’s an inuksuk that we found at the top of one of the hills in Gatineau. It’s very small, you can see it larger by clicking on the photo. So, happy Thanksgiving to all of my American friends! Hope you are all enjoying lovely weather and comforting food today. This morning it snowed here, so hopefully I will have time to take some interesting photos.

cottage thanksgiving hillside inukshuk

Leave a Reply

