New Mandala Cards

MANDALA CARDS CRESCENT WHOLE MANDALA CARDS MORPHO WHOLE

I printed some of my mandalas onto some speckled, cream-coloured cardstock that I had originally bought for another purpose. I don’t usually print at home, and I was unsure how it would turn out on anything but white, but I really like how these turned out. The paper has a bit of tooth to it, almost like watercolour paper, and the result is slightly softer and paler, like it is painted on. Perhaps I will try to print some images on some of the watercolour paper I have.

MANDALA CARDS MORPHO CROP

Leave a Reply

