Sepia Wings

I’ve never really tried sepia in any of my photos before, because I love how colours react and play off of each other. I sometimes feel like a passenger that way; going where the picture naturally takes me. But somehow sepia seemed like the right direction to follow with this dragonfly and pair of acorns. I came back to it again today, reworked it a bit, and I love the second version even more.

What do you think?

DRAGONFLY ACORN SEPIA 57 WM

Dragonfly Acorn Old  46 WM

Leave a Reply

