Brown Paper Packages

Today I got a little package in the mail from Wild Pulp. It’s a set of cards, each with a photograph of a bird’s nest against a white background.

DSC_0049

When I read more about the artist, I realized that he not only photographs the nests, but he actually makes them himself.  They are meticulously hand-crafted using natural materials. I think that’s what convinced me to buy them; talk about commitment to your craft.

Please check out his work HERE~ he also creates tree bark silhouettes of woodland animals, I’m sure you’ll love them.

3 thoughts on “Brown Paper Packages

Leave a Reply

