The Countdown Begins…

I am starting to feel the time crunch. There is just over two weeks to get ready for my craft sale coming up at the end of the month.

getting ready

I have been busy printing, signing, packaging and labeling everything. Really there is not much left to do, but except a few small things and figuring out how I am going to display it all. Some things worked last year but needed improvement so I will be going to IKEA to check out their storage supplies, like baskets. Or maybe I’ll just use shoeboxes…. hahaha……

More details on the show to follow. I have some new cards and card sets, and I’ll tell you all about the sales I am going to have.

Leave a Reply

