White Out

So much snow has fallen over the last couple of days, and everything is blanketed with white. It is so beautiful, and if the sun shines tomorrow, the photos opportunities would be amazing. Imagine the snowflake glitter I could capture with my new macro lens.

Instead, I am leaving on a jet plane for somewhere a little bit warmer: Beautiful British Columbia. It has been almost 3 years since I took a noticeable holiday, and almost 10 years since I have been out west. I’m looking forward to some rest and relaxation, visiting with family and friends, and hopefully some milder temperatures.

BW Snow

BW Snow 3

BW Snow 2

{for my Mom, who appreciates photos in black and white}

Leave a Reply

