Summer Colours Week :: BLUE

It’s been a challenge to keep up with blogging this week. I’ve been posting Summer Colours over on the FPOE Team Blog as well. Having a schedule has certainly kept me on my toes.

I have just a few recent blue pictures that I love, of this Silvery Blue Butterfly. Found at the cottage of course, it landed on just about every wild strawberry flower it could find. 

BUTTERFLY BLUE (12)

BUTTERFLY BLUE (17)

One thought on “Summer Colours Week :: BLUE

  1. Beautiful, Cait! I didn't know the name of this one. You're so lucky to have such a variety to photograph.

    Thank you so much for all you do at the FPOE blog. I know it takes a lot of time and it's appreciated!

    Happy Canada Day!

    xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

