Shop Update :: New Prints

It has been a while since I put the paper butterfly spin on anything. Last night I even had a dream where I told someone that “I don’t do that anymore.” This morning I set aside some time to put together a few new ones. I have taken a so many photos during the last few months, so there were a lot to choose from.

This is one of the birds I photographed in Vancouver, a Spotted Towhee, and some snowy ferns we found in Stanley Park. The second picture is a Duskywing Butterfly (I think) and a pretty star-shaped flower, both found at the cottage during our week-long visit. Both are available in the shop, along with a new spider print as well.

Rainbow Wing Bird 810 WM

BUTTERFLY DUSKY STAR 810 WM

One thought on “Shop Update :: New Prints

Leave a Reply

