Tiny Frogs

Out of the corner of my eye I spotted a couple of the tiniest baby frogs at
the river’s edge. I only noticed them as they bounced out of our path-
otherwise they blended right in with the muddy sand. I held one in my
hand as my husband took the video with my new phone.

One thought on “Tiny Frogs

  1. I love frogs!!!! This is so cute!

    There's a lake in Oregon called Frog Lake. We camped their once as kids and there were hundreds of little frogs like these hopping all over the paths around the lake. It was an amazing experience.

    Thanks for sharing, Cait!

    Like

Leave a Reply

