Balancing Act

August kind of flew by, and now here we are, halfway through September already. I’ll admit, my attention has been diverted from my own blog lately, as I have been working a little more with the FPOE Team. We are trying out some new participation and promotion ideas, since we have several social media venues. It’s fun and challenging, and I am still working through how to balance my contribution with my own workload. I just joined Twitter as well, so that is another new time commitment.

The other day I felt the urge to take a few pictures (it has been awhile), or it may have been more of a need to get some exercise and fresh air, I can’t be sure. All I know is that when I came home, I instantly felt revitalized and ready to tackle some of the projects I had started. Amazing how switching channels can boost your mood and energy. Here are some of the photos I took.

DSC_0199

DSC_0204

DSC_0266

One thought on “Balancing Act

  1. Hi Cait,

    First, thank you for the work you are doing with FPOE. Very much appreciated and inspiring to become more involved with such a great group.

    Secondly, I love these images. Wonderful colors and so glad you ventured out to capture them.

    Wishing you a creative and happy Sunday!

    xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

