Nature Collection

nature collection organize (9)

On a recent rainy afternoon, I gathered all of my little treasures from around the house and put them together into a labeled box. I had dragonfly wings and wasp honeycombs in jars, fallen oak and gingko leaves pressed between pages of a book, and crow feathers in a vase. (I also have enough acorns to last the winter.) All for safe-keeping until I found a permanent place to store them. I still have no idea what to do with these things but at least I know where to find them now!

Leave a Reply

